top of page

she is Pink, he is White

"...and if you have a moment, look up at the sky, listen to its silent speech, bathe in its beauty, and know that this evening, as I listened, as I bathed under the same glorious sight, you were on my mind..."

14 Tracks - 42 Minutes

Track List:

  1. Tree Tops | nobigdyl.

  2. May I Have This Dance (Remix) [feat. Chance the Rapper] | Francis and the Lights, Chance the Rapper

  3. On My Mind, In My Heart | Jesse Dee

  4. Jenny | The Mountain Goats

  5. Pink + White | Frank Ocean

  6. If You Need To, Keep Time On Me | Fleet Foxes

  7. Running Around | Buddy Ross

  8. These Dark Times | Caged Animals

  9. Going to Georgia | The Mountain Goats

  10. Pink Matter | Frank Ocean, André 3000

  11. White | Frank Ocean, John Mayer

  12. Godspeed | Frank Ocean

  13. Leaving Nara | alt-J

  14. Woke Up New | The Mountain Goats

she is Pink, he is White: Clients
bottom of page